West Bromwich Albion

West Bromwich Albion

West Bromwich Albion

Book your ticket for the next game with Big Nige at boingboing68@gmail.com we will be attending the Baggies at the following games. Additional cup games will be added when the information becomes available.

Championship
Tuesday 22/10/19
BarnsleyKick off 20:00
Championship
Saturday 26/10/19
Charlton AthleticKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 23/11/19
Sheffield WednesdayKick off 15:00
Championship
Wednesday 27/11/19
Bristol CityKick off 20:00
Championship
Sunday 08/12/19
SwanseaKick off 12:00
Championship
Saturday 21/12/19
BrentfordKick off 15:00
Championship
Sunday 29/12/19
MiddlesboroughKick off 15:00
Championship
Wednesday 01/01/20
Leeds UnitedKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 18/1/20
Stoke CityKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 1/2/20
Luton TownKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 15/2/20
Nottingham ForestKick off 15:00
Championship
Tuesday 25/2/20
Preston North EndKick off 20;00
Championship
Saturday 29/2/20
Wigan AthleticKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 14/3/20
Birmingham CityKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 4/4/20
Hull CityKick off 15:00
Championship
Friday 10/4/20
Derby CountyKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 18/4/19
FulhamKick off 15:00
Championship
Saturday 2/5/20
QPRKick off 12:30
You are advised to please not drink alcohol while on the coach thank you